Donuts, Coffee & My Birthday…

Even on my birthday this year, things didn’t go accordingly as I planned.

A surprise birthday party was organized by my brother Dr. Adnan Siddiq and my best friend Zair.

Nearly all my friends were there. It was good and I am thankful to all who put an effort and made my birthday not so Boring =)

We had Donuts, Coffee, 2 cakes, a huge birthday card & presents, Bollywood beauties dancing in the Plasma, family and friends….

Coffee, Donuts and my 23rd Birthday

But yes, earlier that morning I was thinking of having Donuts and Coffee..

What else would the Birthday Boy wish for…

Till next time,

With love…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Zair Abbas says:

    muaah!
    love u baby!

Leave a Reply

